Avida CBD

AV15%

4 EASY NUT BUTTER RECIPES ‣‣ with peanut, almond, pecan + cashew

0



⇢ Using my link, you’ll get an extra 25% off your first order and a free 30-day trial to Thrive Market: https://thrivemarket.com/alyssarimmer

Today I’m showing you how to make nut butter 4 different ways! We’re making a healthy peanut butter recipe, a homemade almond butter recipe, a simple pecan butter recipe and the best damn cashew butter recipe on the planet. You’re going to love all of these!

☆ RECIPES ☆

– SUPER SEED PEANUT BUTTER: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/super-seed-homemade-peanut-butter/

– CHOCOLATE COCONUT ALMOND BUTTER: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/chocolate-coconut-almond-butter/

– CINNAMON VANILLA PECAN BUTTER: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/cinnamon-vanilla-pecan-butter/

– VANILLA BEAN CASHEW BUTTER: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/homemade-cashew-butter/

☆ PRODUCTS:
– Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2AXSNee
– Dry Roasted Peanuts: http://l.thrv.me/sq-peanuts
– Hemp Hearts: http://l.thrv.me/sq-hemp-hearts
– Pumpkin Seeds: http://l.thrv.me/sq-pumpkin-seeds
– Sun Flower Seeds: http://l.thrv.me/sq-sunflower-seeds
– Chia Seeds: http://l.thrv.me/sq-chia-seeds
– Raw Almonds: http://l.thrv.me/sq-raw-almonds
– Coconut Flakes: http://l.thrv.me/sq-coconut-flakes
– Cacao Powder: http://l.thrv.me/sq-divine-org-raw-cacao-powder
– Coconut Sugar: http://l.thrv.me/sq-coconut-sugar
– Organic Pecans: http://l.thrv.me/sq-pecan-halves
– Cinnamon: http://l.thrv.me/sq-cinnamon
– Vanilla Extract: http://l.thrv.me/sq-vanilla-extract
– Cashews: http://l.thrv.me/sq-raw-cashews
– Vanilla Beans: http://l.thrv.me/sq-vanilla-beans

_________________________________

✧ FREE QUINOA STARTER GUIDE ✧

www.simplyquinoa.com/join-now

______________________________

use code SIMPLYQUINOA and save:

3 FREE SMOOTHIES: www.daily-harvest.com

15% OFF MATCHA POWDER: www.simplyquinoa.com/matcha15

20% OFF VEGAN PROTEIN BARS: www.squareorganics.com

15% OFF ADAPTOGEN POWDERS: www.rootandbones.com

_________________________________
OTHER PLACES YOU CAN FIND ME:

WEBSITE
http://www.simplyquinoa.com

FACEBOOK
http://facebook.com/simplyquinoa

PINTEREST
http://pinterest.com/simplyquinoa/

INSTAGRAM
@simplyquinoa

Disclaimer: I partnered with Thrive Market on today’s video. I was compensated to create the recipes, but as always, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting me and the companies that make this channel possible!

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.