Avida CBD

AV15%

Summer Princess Polly Haul, Getting My Herb Garden Ready & Fun Lidl Trip

0



Princess Polly website https://us.princesspolly.com/
Discount code: 20ALLISA

Black Maple Mae Mini Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/maple-mae-mini-dress-black?variant=28868664164436 Black size 4
White Cher Mini Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cheri-mini-dress?variant=30265733546068 White size 4
Short Sleeve Mini Dress- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/evant-short-sleeve-mini-dress-cream?variant=32818538545236 Cream Size 4
Black Shine Bright Crop Top- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/shine-bright-crop-top-black?variant=31958657400916 Black size 6
Black Ryan Pants- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ryan-pants-black?variant=32852047954004 Black size 4
Black Lola Mini Skirt- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-lola-mini-skirt-black?variant=27924547600468 Black size 4
Black Ellie Set – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ellie-set-black?variant=39249402232916 Black size 2
Sunglasses- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-birkin-sunglasses?variant=27924535509076 Gold/green OS
Black Heels – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/therapy-stunna-black-heels?variant=30953298821204 Black size 5
White Tilly Crop Top- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/tilly-top?variant=28237495533652 Off White size 4
Grey Flortida Shorts- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/florida-shorts-grey?variant=32574371594324 Grey size 4
Linen Serafina Shorts – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/serafina-linen-blend-shorts?variant=27924504641620 Beige size 4
Maisy Shorts- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/maisy-shorts-beige?variant=32432338108500 Beige size 4
Jemima Shorts – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jemima-shorts-beige?variant=32724015382612 Beige size 4
White/Beige Elisia Biker Shorts- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/elisia-shorts-white-beige?variant=32681543270484 White/beige size 4
Silk Slip Mini Dress- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-silk-slip-mini-dress-champagne?variant=27924557267028 Champagne size 4
White Arabella Lounge Set: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/arabella-set-white-1 white size 2
Black London Body Suit- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/london-bodysuit-black black size 4

T O D A Y ‘ S L I N K S:
Biker Shorts: https://bit.ly/allisaamazonclothing
Tank: https://bit.ly/allisaamazonclothing
Sneakers: https://bit.ly/3hrm2eA

S O C I A L M E D I A:
• Instagram: http://instagram.com/allisarose/
• The Cat’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bellabenjibailey/
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/allisarose
• TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/4Pxy1n/
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/allisaroseofficial
• Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3pa5WXZ2Oo40bb7Kc4i6tq?si=xpGwm4FwRGWs46dcz5tjNg

Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay and ShopPay to all US customers

M O R E:
• Listen to my Podcast With My Mother-In-Law!: http://tinyurl.com/agahmil
• Listen to my music: http://bit.ly/allisarosespotify
• Shop My Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/allisa-rose
• Shop Podcast Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/agahmil

A M A Z O N S T O R E:
Easily shop items from my videos: https://www.amazon.com/shop/allisarosexo

L I K E T O K N O W I T:
Shop all my clothes easily: https://www.liketoknow.it/allisarose

P O S H M A R K: https://poshmark.com/closet/allisarose
Use code ALLISAROSE when you sign up for the app for $10 credit!

D I S C O U N T S:
Airbnb Discount Code: https://www.airbnb.com/c/allisap62?currency=USD
The Adventure Book (Code: ALLISAROSE for 10% off) https://www.theadventurechallenge.com?aff=600
Name Necklace: https://www.jewelrypersonalizer.com/?rfsn=4085517.091d74
Get 10% off CBD with code ALLISAROSE: https://mindsetwellnesscbd.com/?rfsn=5431284.d3e501&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=5431284.d3e501
Save MONEY on items or experiences on Groupon: https://gr.pn/3aUvcdU
Get 15% off at ASOS: http://bit.ly/allisa15offasos

F R E Q U E N T L Y A S K E D L I N K S :
My Lash Growth Serum: https://bit.ly/3dhNC9i
Dyson Airwrap: Dyson Airwrap: https://bit.ly/2OeD2b9
Kitchen Aid: https://bit.ly/3gcrRK0
Black 32 oz Water Insulated Cup: https://bit.ly/arkitchen
My Couch: https://bit.ly/3lYNcrB

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.